To delete your account, please follow the next steps:
- Log in to your account in our mobile app.
- Go to your profile and look for the “settings” button.
- Now click on the “Request to delete” button.
- You are all done now. Your account will be deleted automatically from our platforms.
Remember once your account is deleted, we cannot reopen it. If you are more likely to return to use our services you can request an account temporary deactivation by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org